Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-10-14

Sunday, 14 October 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

  • You gotta love it when your cable installer sighs and says “we’re gonna be here a while.” However does Comcast stay — https://t.co/kmhlcYvT #
  • The Comcast "Executive PR Team" called about my tweet. She explained that their DVRs don't usually have HDMI. "Mostly they're component." #
  • Actually the installer was great – it's Comcast corporate that is clueless. #
  • I wonder how people without Twitter get customer service. #
  • @mena_le It wasn't the installer it was the "Comcast Executive Team!" in reply to mena_le #
  • That's what's odd @GlennRubenstein – I've had HDMI DVRs from Comcast for years. in reply to GlennRubenstein #
  • Then she said – but you're only paying $39 for your service. (Whaddya want for nothin'? Rubber Biscuit?) #
  • @mena_le I just moved across town – kept my Comcast DVR, but they had no record of it. in reply to mena_le #

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-10-07

Sunday, 7 October 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-09-30

Sunday, 30 September 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-09-23

Sunday, 23 September 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-09-16

Sunday, 16 September 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-09-09

Sunday, 9 September 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-09-02

Sunday, 2 September 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-08-26

Sunday, 26 August 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-08-19

Sunday, 19 August 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Leo’s Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2012-08-12

Sunday, 12 August 2012, 6:00 am
Tags:

Next Page »