Live Coverage of the Xbox Reveal Tomorrow

Monday, 20 May 2013, 4:34 pm
Tags: , , ,

XboxJust a note: we’ll be covering the Xbox event tomorrow, May 21 starting at 10a Pacific/1p Eastern/1700UTC. Join Brian Brushwood, the gamer priest, Fr. Robert Ballecer, and me on live.twit.tv. See you then!

Comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!